HONG KONG AND AUSTRALIA ROUND 1

Hong Kong:
hongkong1

Australia:
jbwere1

couple of notes:
-A lot of estimating on the JBwere odds. I don’t have many(if any) rounds on some of the Australia PGA guys so do with that what you will.

-I went back and had Tiger at around 60% to win pre-tournament, an 18% edge on the lines I copied down from 5dimes. He now has a 10% edge. Combine that with the massive estimations that I did and I’m still not touching it.

Round2:
Tiger vs. Goggin seems like something I should do on principle, but I’d like for it to slide up a little first. The only other one I found was this:

Anders Hansen +100 v. Y.E. Yang(1)

College football post and final contest standings coming later…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

