EMBRACING THE MISERY

I can’t imagine having a worse day than yesterday, I’ll let you decide which was worse:

I’d say on any other day the Allenby loss would be the worst, considering he was probably 80% to win the top-5 on Saturday morning, when he was the solo leader, but the whole confluence of events leading to the Dolphins pick 6 while covering the spread with a minute left, then the ensuing tease/referee debacle just topped it off.

Can’t wait to see what the Redskins have in store for us.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “EMBRACING THE MISERY

  1. Eric

    I argue Allenby. It was the inevitable bogey that foreshadowed the rest of the day.

    I was constantly refreshing the leaderboard while putting in my 1pm NFL plays. I should have bought back everything after seeing the dreaded 5 come up on 18.

  2. I agree with what you said, but the Dolphins loss was truly one for the ages. Imagine if Brent Musberger was announcing that game.

Leave a Reply

