FIRST ROUND OF THE VIVENDI TROPHY

Earlier, I set these lines from my numbers:
McIlroy & McDowell -105 v. Kjeldsen & Quiros +105
Wall & Wood +140 v. Stenson & Karlsson -140
Dyson & Wilson +110 v. Hansen & Hanson -110
Rock & Webster +127 v. Molinari & Hansen -127
Dougherty & Fisher +105 v. MAJ & GFC -105.

Clearly, I have to somehow account for the tie. Using the Pinny lines, and finding the true value for the tie, then assuming it affects each group equally, I came up with these lines for tomorrow’s foresomes:
vivendifoursomes1
I guess if those become available, the closest one to a play would Rock/Webster because they suck. I’m not sure how the general perception in Europe of them is.

I’ll probably just pass day one and root for Molinari.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

