VIVENDI TROPHY CHEAT SHEET

I really had no idea this event was coming and let me tell you, there is 0% chance that I don’t get involved in it. Last night, I sat down and went through all the possible head-to-head match-ups(Sunday singles)
vivendigrip
All lines are in relation to Mainland Europe player. They are also color-coded. Blue=Europe. Red=GB&I

-Mainland Europe is a much stronger team, holding a potential 66-29-5 head-to head match-up advantage. Not sure how that translates to foursomes, fourball and greensomes(?)

-I don’t know why, but I love Molinari for the top-European points scorer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

