BYE WEEK

Don’t feel like getting involved in the Austrian Open, because it is a crappy tournament even by weak European Tour standards. I guess if I did, Oosthuizen or Oliver Fisher would be my pick.

Here is the weekly +EV group, the highlighted players do not have enough rounds to qualify, so I just used Tour averages for them.
austrian+ev
Overall, my numbers have hit all four winners from the tournaments I have kept track of (Slocum-Barclays, Woods-BMW, Stricker-DB, Kingston-Mercedes Benz Champ) for a mythical +19,380.

This week mythical flat betting all of these players to win $10,000, risks $2,721. Obviously, I’m not encouraging anyone to do this, nor am I doing it because it would drive me insane. Just want to keep track of this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

