THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Clemson +5 -102(1)

Does the fact that this game is stand alone on Thursday night and a buddy who is a Clemson fan convinced me to go out to a bar drinking for this game affect its status as a play. Probably. Oh well, it seems stronger than the Boise St. game I played last week.

NFL:
Pittsburgh seems a little more popular and if you asked me for my opinion these two teams are basically equal. However, thats not enough to make this one a play, though I will be taking Tenny +5.5 in my pigskin pick’em pool.

The rest of my NFL picks as well as in-running odds will be up tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

