RB V. 5DIMES: BMW CHAMPIONSHIP

It’s hilarious that Padraig at +12500, which seems like a mistake, is less +EV than Tiger at +200 based on my numbers.
bmwpositiveev
My three biggest leans are on that list, but I want to think a few days about what I want to do before I put it in. Contest standings/results and groupings will be up later tonight.

EDIT: Forgot to mention, flat bet for a mythical $10,000 this group of players risks $5,466.73.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

