FOOTBALL LEANS, THINLY SLICED

I read Blink over the weekend and since the idea about thinly slicing fit so well with what I was already doing, particularly in golf I thought I’d throw out my leans without explanation and less than 10 seconds spent on each game. I’ll throw in the Thick-slicing later, as in Golf, and see what comes out for the weekend.

NCAA:
Syracuse
Tulane
Louisiana Tech
Virginia
Miami-OH
New Mexico
USC

If I had to rank them it would be Tulane, New Mexico, La Tech, Cuse, UVA, Miami-OH, USC. Bold are probable plays, Cuse and UVa seem like they could go either way.

NFL:
Kansas City
Cleveland
Tampa Bay
San Francisco
St. Louis
Buffalo
Green Bay

In order: Cleveland seems like a good play, the rest I see some room for debate.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

