SftC: ANOTHER BUSY DAY

Currently sit at 2, because I forgot to play the Giants late.

Victor Hanekusa and Jurgen Meltzer are a toss-up at Pinny, but there is no need to pass the only morning play sitting at two, so I’m flipping a coin and going with Meltzer.

The afternoon options suck. Gun to my head, I’d say Tigers at 3, just because I hate the Angels and the stats say the Angels aren’t as good as there record(AGAIN!). That will be a game time decision though, if I am lucky enough to get to 3.

I think the Cardinals are the best night baseball option because they were the biggest favorite at Pinny last night and they are home. If I’m at 3, it will be the Cards, if 1-2, I’ll probably make a guess on the Yankee-Ranger homer prop and look for Chivas W/D later.

Good luck. A couple of Golf posts lined up for later…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

