STREAK FOR THE CASH: AUG 25

At 1,

There was no LLWS when I checked last night, which obviously takes top priority so this might change.

At one, I’m basically obliged to play the early tennis match. It’s basically a toss-up at Pinny, but I’ll side with the American Dent, despite motives of revenge for Rocky IV.

Not much edge in Blackburn to win either, which means they will tie, but for the action I’ll side with Pinny.

At 7, the Marlins over the Mets at -200+ last night when I checked is the obvious option. If all goes well, I’ll be at 4 at this point, so San Francisco is probably not a option, but crazier things have happened.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

