TIGER WOODS IS THE #MITCHLOWE OF GOLF

I hate to join the croud slobbering all over Tiger, but I don’t see anyway you can’t at this point. I don’t totally trust my numbers, but Tiger’s 2-year average shows him well above -120. I watched a lot of his round, and to be honest I don’t think Tiger’s chances are any lower. I thought this would be a better option to fade Tiger, but I really don’t think it is.

Tiger really puts this tournament on lockdown, and many of my ideas on the secret list(Goggin, Quiros) are much better options now than earlier, but I can’t get past Hunter Mahan. I think that is my new outright for the tourney.
pga1
Hunter Mahan +2500(.38)

Match-ups:
Tiger -120 to win(1)
Sergio +100 v. Westwood(1)

Tiger, I think has value, but mainly I am looking for value on Saturday when he is -450 to win after a 63 tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

