STEVE STRICKER ALL DAY

stevestrick
Not sure who Randy Fisher is, but he seems overrated.

These two are all for sanity’s sake:
Steve Stricker +2200 to win(.43)
Hunter Mahan +2700 to win(.37)

Neither Stricker or Mahan made it on to TV today(I think), I haven’t seen the hype for them, and they are my American man-crushes in golf. Mahan was sneaky good so I’m not too afraid to back that, meanwhile Stricker has to be a huge overlay.

I actually think Tiger is a solid price right now. It equates to around his 2-yr average at +165. Factor in domination at Firestone and that actually could be worth playing, aside from the fact he is the “luckiest” golfer ever. I can’t wait until he is directly behind a tree or actually lips out on a 10-foot putt. Please, let me know when that happens.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

