SftC: EFF IT

I’ll probably be the only one in Contrarianville playing this, except for maybe Cajun, who listened to me on Charley Hoffman(Sucker!).
I’m taking Woody Austin. By my numbers Austin is a -150 favorite over 18 holes(-130 at some place called “pinnacle”) plus I’m getting the tie. Seems like 60/40 to me. But, this was my real reason:

Mark’s picture looks like a party boy………..
it will take him the front 9 just to wake up.
Woody seems like an early riser……. he’s my pick to WIN or TIE
Thats my strategy……. go do your own research ! hahahaaaaa
ID# 2193482

6 – 4 – 1

Thanks to KUTABATO for the advice.

After that, the WNBA is always enticing but I reserve the right to audible at the line. Go do your own research! hahahaaaaaaaa.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “SftC: EFF IT

  1. rolub

    What about the Ochena v. Creamer afternoon matchup? I’m assuming Creamer getting the tie is what makes this a pass.

  2. I know as much about women’s golf as the Tour de France.

  3. I’m calling off Austin because of the delay.

Leave a Reply

