AT&T NATIONAL ODDS GUESSES

attnguesses
-Touching on another part of the planned process post, this is a huge part of the process for me picking outrights. Basically it allows me to get my head set around who I like and don’t like early in the week. That gave me a big advantage, when I saw the lines Monday night and had no problem firing away on Curtis then. If I had waited until Wednesday, there was no way I would have played that price.

-Unfortunately, there is no one that sticks out to me like that this week. By my estimation Furyk and Woods are the two best players in the field and they shouldn’t be that overrated. I’m going to have a hard time convincing myself to take either one of them, but it makes the odds on the rest of the field a lot less enticing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “AT&T NATIONAL ODDS GUESSES

  1. Only one possibility in Europe too, we’ll see what the price looks like.

Leave a Reply

