I KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THESE

Updated:
bmwintopen2
Looks a little bit closer to the Vegas lines. Don’t pay any attention to Bernhard Langer I messed the adjustment up for that(I don’t have many rounds for him) and didn’t feel like correcting it. Luke Donald was probably the best play.

I’m not going to bother with the PGA because I only make ridiculous time consuming estimates at majors. This is it for the PGA 3rd rounders:

Anthony Kim -110 v. Paul Goydos(1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

