GOING TO THE OPEN!

I’ll be at Bethpage for the next few days so there won’t be the normal abundance of golf posts that surround a major week. I will try to post running updates from my phone, but nothing serious. I probably won’t bother posting picks until after the first round, just because posting from the phone is kind of a pain. That should save everyone some money, but if you have any questions hit me up in the comments.

Also, here are the Golf Contest selections:
openmatches
usopencontest

Remember send them to me at rexfordbuzzsaw@gmail.com before the first tee times on thursday if you want it to count. Oh yeah, its official there is a 150 dollar prize to the winner.

I’ll go with:

Groups:
Curtis
Sergio
Tiger

Matches:
Tiger -4.5(2)
Stricker
Mahan
Stenson 37-dfl

For the record, didn’t really have time to adjust them with the Vegas odds this week, so the groups come from my numbers and estimation of the Vegas lines. Matchups come from taking similarly priced guys at Pinny last week. Good luck and remeber to join the best ball contest if you want.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

