STREAK FOR THE CASH: THE DAY AFTER EVERYTHING WENT WRONG

I’m going with Gay first. He’s better than Howell and that is that. I don’t feel like looking up the line because it is likely inflated by Gay’s round of the day yesterday.

I’ll follow that up with Phil at 130 although I don’t recommend betting on Phil because I guarantee that is another inflated line against the suddenly awful Padraig.

The Angels are -191 tomorrow so plan your evening around that folks(/day if your streak is high). Regardless of my streak I’ll probably put that in once Phil signs for his 57 tomorrow.

Sounds Like L6 to me.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “STREAK FOR THE CASH: THE DAY AFTER EVERYTHING WENT WRONG

  1. Don’t know how I overlooked the Yankees, they are probably slightly better than the Angels and it gives me the chance to play both games.

  2. Phil with a big lead today is going to lock me out from the Yankees at 7 because of a stupid weather delay. Eff that. Hopefully they push it, so I can at least get something later tonight.

Leave a Reply

