A FEW CONTESTS FOR NEXT WEEK

As I continue to ignore the embarrassment that is DJ Trahan, I set up an ESPN Bestball group for the US Open next week.

name: Sergio Fan Club
password: sergiosucks

That one is just for bragging rights and was a solid time during the Masters, although I can’t remember who won.

If you’re looking for a small monetary prize($150) check out the Golf Contest right here. I said before, looks like I’ll go with top-15 from last year, 2008 European Ryder Cup Team, and Open First timers, although I am open to suggestions on the group and match-up front.

Either way, they should be fun.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A FEW CONTESTS FOR NEXT WEEK

  1. Jay

    You have no need to be embarrassed. Stephen Ames screwed me so hard I’ll probably play him in the open. I know you said this already but I really wish Marino qualified.

  2. Agree with you completely. I would have been fine to waste money on Marino at 300-1. Unfortunately, now I may have to settle with Sergio.

Leave a Reply

