STREAK FOR THE CASH: SHOULD BE ONE HIGHER

Starting things off early I have Phil as a -113 favorite for 18 holes, but I think Phil might be an even bigger favorite than that. -120 seems about right to me, all things considered.

That is an okay edge, but Sitting at 4, I think I will wait until the 130 showdown between Sergio and Retief. Sergio is underrated, Retief is overrated and I have -135 as the fair line. That seems solid enough for me.

The golf play should keep me out of action until the 7-o’clock games, CC at -146 opener at Pinny is probably better than Price -136 against the Angels. Haven’t found(nor have I really looked) for the Track odds, but US and Jamaica seems like a better option although I would imagine there is a pretty good Canadian runner racing. I’d have to go with 9.77 or slower on Bolt considering the last thing I heard about him was smoking weed, or was that Michael Phelps.

Magic were -140 on the moneyline last night, which is probably a good play. Assuming I can find the track odds, Sergio-USmaica-Magic-W7 sounds like the way to go. If not, Sergio is a definite, the others are dependent on the odds I can find/what they are offering tomorrow.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “STREAK FOR THE CASH: SHOULD BE ONE HIGHER

  1. FWIW, Pinny had Phil at -135 over Paddy for today’s 18. That # is likely inflated because of the dump Harrington took at Muirfield Village/the publicity surrounding Phil’s return.

Leave a Reply

