STREAK FOR THE CASH: I REALLY NEED SOME CREATIVE TITLES

You bet I woke myself up tomorrow with a hangover to watch Federer play in the French Final.

It is the difference between Feds the mortal and Feds the God. Today against Robin Soderling(Who???) will do more to decide his legacy than any classic match with Nadal could. Simply put, Feds has all the pressure in the world on his racquet(Yay! I sound really square) without Nadal opposing him. This is the best chance he will ever get to win on Freedom Clay in the Freedom Open, I don’t really care what happens, but I’ll be watching.

What does this mean for those of you streaking? Over 3 is probably the favorite, but I’m passing at four. Yes, I forgot to take the Red Wings last night, let’s not talk about it.

Poulter-Hoffman is the streak for the cash equivalent of picking between the Germans and Japanese in WWII. Make a pick in that one, I dare you.

By 12, Carolina, NORTH, Carolina has to be a play. They were big favorites yesterday and are big favorites again today.

Tiger fourth or worse seems oddly attractive going by my numbers, but I am going to assume 50-50 and pass.

The rest of the day I am treating like a six year old counts to 100. One…Two…skip a few…Arizona State. Let’s hope it gets to six

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “STREAK FOR THE CASH: I REALLY NEED SOME CREATIVE TITLES

  1. The rest of the day I am treating like a six year old counts to 100. One…Two…skip a few…Arizona State. Let’s hope it gets to six

    Gaytors are a good look at 7p as well.

  2. Good call. At 5, there is probably no reason to say that Arizona State so much better than Florida to pass that. Hopefully I can try and get them both.

Leave a Reply

