ROUND 1 AT MEMORIAL RECAP

The story for the round was Luke Donald’s 64 that was 3 shots clear of anyone else in the field(My fantasy team thanks you).

Tiger looked okay too in the few holes I saw him play.

I honestly would have guessed Tiger +200, which my numbers think is too low, but there are things that are somewhat real that aren’t factored in. I’d say the truth is somewhere in the middle.

Here’s what I got:
memorial1
As usual after the first round I don’t really feel like taking anyone new, but I think Luke Donald is a solid play. Other than that Stricker(REALLY??) and Thomas Aiken stand out to me as solid looks. It’s always nice to see a guy I was pimping last week show up and have a solid round in America.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “ROUND 1 AT MEMORIAL RECAP

  1. Thomas Aiken is absolutely amazing.

    (Posted as Aiken attempts to complete the 17th hole of his second round.)

Leave a Reply

