ABOUT YESTERDAY…

So, I planned on taking the Rockies and Nats, with the Rockies being a stronger play. When I completely forgot about the Rockies, I decided to just skip the Nats as well. Probably a stupid decision in the long run, but it saved me money, and more importantly aggravation. yesterday.

5/28 LEANS
I first glanced at the matchups and thought “NO Leans,” then I double checked with Wagerline, and based on the early numbers all the games look remotely playable.

Cubs
Indians
Minnesota
Baltimore

I still may just pass them all, though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

