MAYBE I SHOULDN’T DO DOUBLES ANYMORE

It’s not that I don’t think there are games that have more value than others, its just that I don’t know if I can properly identify them.

LEANS 5/27
Washington-I may take a break from the Nats here. +230 is a pretty big line and Santana and the Mets may be under achieving a bit to this point. They were getting 18% at +130 on W-Line yesterday and they are at 25% right now on +230. I think this is a pass. And a gauranteed Nats win.

Colorado- The Rockies have lost the last two games by a total of 16 runs and they are still laying -120 here. Why not?

Oriolies- Yes, this one is against Halladay, but the Blue Jays have definitely started to cool off.

Seems like a much slower day today. I can easily see the Rockies as the only play.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

