FINALLY UPDATING THE RECORD

It’s been awhile since I did this on the Baseball front.
OVERALL:
mlboverall524
Still trying to figure out how I have lost over 10 units, while my teams have outscored their opponents. That is mildly frustrating.

Most of that is directly related to the 12+ units I have lost going 9-21 on the Nationals. Again, I am 30% betting on the Nats despite a Pythagorean record that is almost 40%. Good times.

SINCE THE LAST TIME I UPDATED:
mlboverall524

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

