PICKING UP THE SHOVEL

Time to hopefully get out of this nice hole I’ve dug myself into. As much as I would like to blame the Nats, A’s and Indians most of it is Golf related.

5/20 LEANS:
Cincinnati-Always got to look at Harang especially when he is facing a team that has won 5 in a row with old man Moyer on the hill.

Washington- I really can’t freaking stand this team.

Oakland-Awesome, I guess if I have lost this much on this team I shouldn’t stop with an 0-4 pitcher taking on Scott Kazmir.

Twins/ChiSox OVER-Betting on Danks and Liriano to suck is definitely something I am interested in.

Giants/Padres UNDER- Sanchez and Gaudin are not good. Then again the Giants and Padres offenses aren’t either. Probably a pass.

Baltimore- Maybe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

