FRIDAY MORNING AT THE WHO CARES OPEN

Anthony Kim +115 over Zach Johnson(1)
Chad Campbell +100 vs. The Devil(1)
Briny Baird -130 over The Only Swede I don’t Like(1)
DJ Trahan -145 over D.A. Points(1)
Nicholas Thompson +100 over Chris DiMarco(1)

Bonus points if you figure out who The Devil is.

If you are looking for Streaking advice…Don’t pick the Bruins. Da Da Cha. I’ll be signing autographs afterwards.

I don’t care what the line is, I’m taking Joe Ogilvie over The Devil in the morning front niner. I like John Mallinger as much as the next guy, but “Tim Clark has won the most money on the PGA Tour without a victory” is Australian for “underrated.” I have -120/120, because I like Golf better than losing on Euro soccer win/draws I am going to play that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

