LOOKING AT TIGER AT THE MAJORS

In an effort to prove my opinion that Tiger might be underrated right now I took a look last night at the future offered right now on how many majors he will win this season.

From 5dimes:
NO majors +130
ONE major +135
TWO majors +375
THREE majors +2000

I broke it down like this, using my numbers:
tigermajorprop

Which leads me to this:
tigermajorprop2

Not surprisingly because of the juice, there is nothing worth tying funds up for 3 months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

