THURSDAY AFTERNOON OPEN THREAD:

2:31: Where Marty Kaymer shooting 7-over happens.

2:35: Here are the Contest Picks for this week. Please let me know if you think I messed your team up.
playerscontestpicks

3:03: My Computer is seriously struggling with the 4 different browsers I have open with shot tracker. I’ve also seen a lot of Briny and Steve Marino today. The regular producers must be out this week.

3:23: To my dismay, the German flag at -4 is not Alex Cejka. Kaymer is -1 through 5 after just bogeying the 5th.

3:48:
Cleveland +142(1)
Cincinnati -101(1)
Washington +140(1)

4:18:
The Cliff’s Notes version of Brian Gay’s 9.
onegayhole

4:29: Kaymer good for birdie on 9.

4:37: Maybe Phil learned something about TOUGHNESS.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “THURSDAY AFTERNOON OPEN THREAD:

  1. Eric

    Did something happen to Ollie Wilson? I can’t get to shot tracker at work, so I’m ‘watching’ on a google widget i’ve got. It shows him as the only player in the field who hasn’t started. Did he WD?

  2. I had heard earlier he had some kind of neck injury. He may have withdrawn.

  3. cajuncook

    Els made me look like a nitwit for picking him in the third group.. should’ve doubled up on Goosen.

  4. I was looking real good until that fucking double on 8.

  5. You and Cajun are looking pretty solid with Goosen, which means you are off to a sizeable lead early.

Leave a Reply

