THANK YOU COLORADO

For winning after I went to bed.

LEANS:
Washington: I think it may be safe to play this for a single today.

Oakland: This Loux character keeps getting a ton of popular support.

Colorado: Aaron Cook is pitching, did you expect this to not be a lean?

Phillies: Not sure about a marginal play with Brett Myers on the hill.

Arizona: Not thrilled about backing Scherzer, but he seems to be underrated by the public at this point.

Cleveland: I hate Toronto.

Royals: Not a huge consensus on the Royals, but this is my kind of pitching matchup.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “THANK YOU COLORADO

  1. Not thrilled about backing Scherzer, but he seems to be underrated by the public at this point.

    Can you explain this more? This stuck out to me as the strongest lean of the day.

  2. I see Scherzer as a phenom type pitcher that the public likes to hype up. It makes me cautious, but his peripherals are good, and he seems to be pretty anti-public based on today’s splits and some earlier this season, so this will probably be a play.

  3. I see Scherzer as a phenom type pitcher that the public likes to hype up.

    In time, I agree. But like Billingsley last year (from what I have heard), I think we’ll get a few plays out of Scherzer until the public wakes up to him.

    Or I could be completely wrong because I know nothing about baseball.

  4. Washington +117(1) for the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

