HOORAY NATIONALS!

I just quickly figured out that betting on the nationals this season I am 4-13, -11.47. I am 31-29, +.11 on the rest of the league.

The daily Washington double:
Washington +113(2)
Oakland +122(1)
Cincinnati -108(1)

GOLF:
Tiger -160 over Phil(1)
Tiger was a much bigger favorite coming into the tournament and generally played like garbage yesterday. I think people are giving Phil too much credit here, but I am sure I will regret this 4 holes in.

Good luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

