THE WEEK THAT WAS…N’T

Let’s start with Golf, because I actually made money.
Sunday
Brian Gay outright(Sunday) -165: Win by 10
Briny Baird +114 over Davis Love: Win by 6
Luke Donald +100 over Davis Love: Win by 7
Matthew Goggin +125 over Lucas Glover: Win by 2
Tim Clark -110 over Zach Johnson: PUSH
Saturday
Jeev Milka Singh -.5 +100 over Immelman: Lose by .5
Rod Pampling -110 over Davis Love: Lose by 5
Friday
Jeev +143 over Streelman/Durant: Win by 2
Thursday
Jeev +150 over Streelman/Durant: PUSH
Robert Allenby +3300, 750-Missed Cut.

Tough week for the outright, My. Robert Allenby. I think moving forward I am going to make more round by round plays because I can definitely get more favorable match-ups. Yesterday really could not have gone better on the links, so I am not going to complain about Tim Clark being 3-under through 5 and only ending up with a tie with Zach Johnson.

BASEBALL:
I could type 5,000 words about how aggrevating this week was, but this sums it up better.

Washington. Lose. Washington. Lose. Washington. Lose. Washington, Win. Washington. Lose. Washington. Lose. Washington. Hanrahan sucks. Lose. Washington. Hanrahan really sucks. Lose. Washington. Oh, Saul Rivera sucks, too. Lose.

It’s hard to believe that I could have been anymore unlucky this week:
mlbweekly
I guess that is what happens when you go 2-7 in one run games. Note, I was 9-15 on the week.

Overall:
mlboverall
Ugh.

Leans post up in a bit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

