NOW THAT’S MORE LIKE IT

I didn’t actually watch either of the games I bet on, except a few early innings from the giants-dodgers game, I do know, however, that Wakefield almost through a no-hitter on the A’s and I can only assume that San Fran’s pen blew the game, because I picked them enough last season to know that is how they usually lose.

Thursday:
Passing Cliff Lee. The Wagerline numbers make that one borderline for me. The Amazing Cliff Lee, who is due for a regression this season, makes this a pass.

The Nationals and Giants are my only two leans that I will probably play. For obvious reasons.

Small leans to Minnesota, but I am not backing Liriano, and Chicago, but I am not fading the Rays with the White Sox. San Diego with Peavy on the hill is a tiny lean, strictly from Wagerline numbers, but It is not a strong enough consensus to play San Diego for the first time in that series.

GOLF FANTASY TEAM:
Casey, Allenby.
Jeev, Marino, Goggles, Wilson, Mark.
Nick O’Hern, Ben Crane.

Too Lazy to look up my overall ranking, but I am somewhere in the top-200.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

