disastEr at the masters part 2

Thanks for the spelling tips, am.

This day was almost as bad as the first day. I still have a pretty good chance of coming out ahead for the Masters, though. If KP and AK hold on for the group wins and Sergio best Paul Casey I should come out on top this week.

Baddeley is a shot behind Ogilvy for the man down under group, but its really hard to argue that essentially Badds -1.5 +1015 isn’t value.

Final round odds report:
mastersfinalround
Round 4 plays:
P.S. Flip Nick Watney and his -3 on the last four holes.

MAJ +105 over Immelman(2)
Chad Campbell +130 over Phil(1)
Hunter Mahan +120 over Nick Watney(1)
Henrik Stenson +103 over Paul Casey(1)
KP -110 over Angel Cabrera(1)
Rory McIlroy +100 over Nick Watney(1)
Kenny Perry to win +255(1)

Put all of these in last night, not sure what kind of group odds are going to be offered, but I am holding out for Westwood over Poulter, Fisher over Watson and Stricker over Sabbs in the morning.

The Campbell line is hilarous. He is +150 against Jim Fuyrk. I don’t know how I can pass this when Campbell is getting less from a worse player.

I’m not sure how much of the KP is value(I think it is) and how much is me being mad that I didn’t take him in the beginning of the week. I just heard a lot of “Angel is the better player” talk, which is categorically not true.

Live chat should be up around 2 when network coverage starts. See you there and good luck.

EV Tracker:
evtrackmasters4

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

