FIRST ROUND THREE BALLS

It may not be too late too join the Fantasy Group.

Group: Robert Karlsson Fan Group
password: rexfordbuzzsaw

Here is the chart I made complete with the odds my numbers give each player:
mastersfirsttworounds
This will probably be the same for the second round considering the odds I update my rankings between rounds are not very high. It probably doesn’t make too much of a difference anyway.

I changed my mind, this is what I am taking:

Soren Hansen +255 v. Goose/Katayama
Robert Karlsson +125 v. Johnson/Lin
Kaymer +155 v. Snedeker/Olazabal
Jeev Milkha Singh +415 v. Tiger/Cink

All truly flat bet at one unit.

EV TRACKER:
+12.15 units
evtrackmasters1

BASEBALL:
Oakland, with an outside shot at Baltimore will probably be my only baseball play of the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

