WEEKLY GOLF REVIEW

Overall: 4-7, +.12 units.

Once again, matchups carry me through the week. I’m almost getting to the point where I don’t take any pre-tournament outright bets because those have been a black hole for me, it seems like, this season.

Next week, the MASTERS, and I’m pretty sure what I’m going to do. Look for some 3balls, or round matchup plays broken down next week.

A little frustrating today to see GFC who was second on my list behind McGinley, do so well, but whatever it is the Euro Tour. It’s also dissappointing with Karlsson to basically be +EV the whole way then play so poorly today. An even par round would have got me some cash, but oh well.

I can assure you its going to get pretty big around here for the MASTERS and with the Championship game and baseball starting tomorrow, this week is probably the best sports week of the year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

