ESTORIL OPEN DE GOLF ROUND 1 UPDATED

Do with this what you will, but I am standing pat on McGinley.
estorilopen1
I don’t have enough rounds for Hoey to trust my numbers, so I just set that as the average player. Hoey’s 28 rounds would be enough to get him into the top-50, but I have a feeling he falls down a bit with more rounds played. Not sure about Ross McGowan at around 16%, I don’t know too much about him. There were just too many guys who haven’t played a ton of rounds for me to pull the trigger on any sketchy guys.

McGinley sitting at around 30-1 in my numbers looks decent, but I could have him overvalued a bit. I think it is still safe to say 100-1 is value though.

Current EV:
3.14% Win: +.62 units
31.4% Top-10: +2.23 units
+2.67 units

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

