WHAT CAN YOU DO?

There is a reason people always bet on Tiger Woods:

And here it is:

What can I do?

-160 was the right bet when I made it, and It was the right bet this morning when Tiger was +330 to win. Go figure.

I ended up lost 3.92 units on the week, giving up almost half of the Transitions Championship. Thanks Tiger.

One more note about the Euros. I don’t think they are in anyway inferior to the American players, but there aren’t many European courses that are set up as difficultly as Bay Hill was this week. Not a huge deal, but I think it puts them at a slight disadvantage. That is something to keep an eye on.

Decent field next week at the Shell Houston Open, then its on to the Masters. I will probably keep it small for Houston and save up for a big week at Augusta.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WHAT CAN YOU DO?

  1. Wow. I just looked at the field. Next week is going to be a disaster.

Leave a Reply

