WEEKEND RECAP

Here’s how I feel about this weekend in College Hoops:

I’m just going to take a shower and pretend it didn’t happen.

On to Golf, which surprisingly went fairly well. I got dead-heated with Goggin’s top-5, which was frustrating while it happened, but at this point I am not complaining. Match-ups went fantastic on the 72-hole basis going 4-0. Goosen winning didn’t hurt. It’s tough for overrated Toms and Hoffman to beat that.

I went 1-3 on Sunday, Lehman was probably piling on, but I think there was some value there so I won’t apologize. Appleby easily beat Immelman today, but Austin couldn’t take down Charley Overrated Hoffman. Oh well, It was finally a good week on the golf course.

Overall: 5-9, +8.68 units.

On a slightly less important note, I had a monster fantasy week, moving up to 129 overall in all of Yahoo Sports. Not bad.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

