“VALUE THIS, VALUE THAT B.S.”

I am at the point right now with Golf that I can’t keep ignoring these lines.
transitionsinrunningrd1
Goggin +2500(.38)
Ames +1500(.5)
Quiros +8500(.12)

I really don’t know how I can pass Goggin in this case. I have a stake in him already, but that doesn’t change the fact that this is a really good bet as far as golf outrights go. I’m happy with Ames and Quiros too, because with Perry and Fuyrk sitting in contention that really leaves some value on the “no namers.”

I am still waiting for one Round 2 only play, but the Greek hasn’t released the line yet.

EDIT: I was looking at Fuyrk over Choi, but -135 probably isn’t any value. Instead, I will root for Fuyrk to make the final pairing tomorrow and fade the hell out of him then.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to ““VALUE THIS, VALUE THAT B.S.”

  1. “I will root for Fuyrk to make the final pairing tomorrow”

    I will be rooting for Furyk to shoot 89 during Friday’s round.

Leave a Reply

