FINAL ROUND AT DORAL

doralfinal
Last column is the score that should be enough to win based on the average from the past three days.

Nick Watney to win +285(1)

I came extremely close to playing the field to win, but It dropped from +120 overnight to +112 at 5dimes and that was just a little to tight for me. I also came extremely close to Watney over Phil at +153. If Watney hadn’t beaten Phil yesterday, I may have taken that. Both of those I think have about a 2% edge.

I also came Extremely close to playing these:
Oosthuizen over Poulter
Marksaeng over Harrington
Quiros over Fuyrk
Kjeldsen over Hoffman

In the end, I just didn’t want to get this deeply involved in the final round. For those of you scoring at home, I have Quiros at about 56% to get into the Top-10. Not as high as I would like, but at 9-1 I can live with it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

