HUNGOVER

If you’re looking for a Golf in-running post its not happening this morning. I already took Quiros and I am pretty sure that still has value right now. I would be careful betting against Phil here, this course just does not punish crappy golf shots like most do. The best bet is to root for Phil to win(with Quiros second) and hope that artificially inflates his value going forward.

If you are more degenerate than me, Jeev, Oosthuizen, Quiros and Ollie Wilson probably all have value, but I don’t feel like figuring that out right now.

Depending on how my trip to the local St. Patty’s day parade goes I may come back with some In-running analysis for tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

