SLOW DAY ON THE HOOPS FRONT

This is how Championship week starts? Really?

There is absolutely nothing that sticks out to me.

Siena -4 got my attention briefly because I may be going to the game and Siena is playing a HOME game. However, Hasbrouck was injured in the game last night and will most likely be less than 100% if he does. I then looked at the basically even Pomeroy numbers and figured given the circumstances 4 is probably a fair line. I would be on Siena if I could still get it at -2.5.

In the end, like all the other games today, it is a pass and I will save my money for the rest of what is a busy college week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

