DANCING ON A FRIDAY

Conference tournaments are really getting underway today, but I really don’t see much out there. Georgia St. and Delaware are battling in the first round of the CAA tournament as my two favorite mid-majors. I may take one of them next round, but not right now.

William and Mary and Wichita St. are the only other two that stand out to me.

William and Mary has lost twice to James Madison by more than 3 points and is boasting a 10-19 Record. Throw in some pretty alarming Wagerline consensus numbers and that is enough for a play.

The Wichita State Shockers are really not my favorite play coming in here. They had fairly impressive win last night, and have already beaten Creighton. Their consensus number is the only thing that makes this stick out, and 7 doesn’t seem like a particularly sharp line so this one is a pass.

Here’s the Hoops for Today:
William and Mary +3(.8)

Looks like a pretty nice card is shaping up tommorrow, unfortunately I will be tied up at the MAAC and America East tournaments so I don’t know how much I will be able to post.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “DANCING ON A FRIDAY

  1. unfortunately I will be tied up at the MAAC and America East tournaments so I don’t know how much I will be able to post.

    Not that the Metro Atlantic isn’t a great conference, but why will you be tied up by them?

  2. Because I am in the Capital Region this weekend and decided to do the shitty conference tournament basketball double header.

Leave a Reply

