MARCH 4TH LEANS

I know I promised Golf leans, but I really just don’t have the time to go through them with the thought they deserve.   Full Honda breakdown will be up much later tonight.  I am extremely busy today, so I don’t know if I will have the time to get these picks posted, but here is my thought process/leans.

STONE COLD LOCKS:

Missouri: Sold.

STRONG LEANS:

Texas Tech:  according to VW’s great analysis Kansas is underrated in NCAA Futures.  whether or not that carries over on the individual game basis is something I will have to look into.

Houston: Ditto with Memphis.

Mississippi St.: This might be part of the football effect.  Florida is better, but not by enough to make this line seem outrageously out of place.

Pittsburgh:  I hate Marquette.

BORDERLINE:
Colorado
Georgia Tech
In the case of these two, when I say borderline I mean I will not be playing them.

Hoops picks may be up later. Honda picks and breakdown will be up very late tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

